Revision

I have actually been doing revision in my study leave, although I am lucky because my exams start on the 11th July.

This means that there is less time for knitting and baking has been taking a back seat. Also my deal that I am not allowed to knit anything until I finish my knitted top – it is coming along quite nicely 🙂

So here is cakes that I made a while ago

cookies

 These are anzac cookies that I make from Mary Berry’s awesome ‘Ulimate Cake Book’. If I was only allowed one cake book it would definitely have to be this one (even though it doesn’t have pictures of every cake which is something I don’t normally like 🙂 )

Laters

Sus 🙂

Fact #3.14159265 ~ power (of a lens) = 1/ focal length

Leave a Reply

