Geeky Cookies

Have you ever looked at other blogs and been like ‘wow – that is awesome’? Cos i seem to get that all the time and so I decided that I should have ago at something awesome – Stock market cookies !

Cookies!!

 I realise that these do not look the best or even tasted super amazing at the time – but i just off loaded them to my dad’s office (he works in investments and so hence stock market cookies) – but I hope they inspire you to make something that you think is really amazing.

IAP

 My dad got a print out of the FTSE 100 and i had a go a making a replica although I couldn’t fit the how much the share had gone down by but I could fit on its price 😀

Laters

Sus 🙂

Leave a Reply

