Mass Effect Cake

My brother turned 21 last week, and so to celebrate I made him a cake. I asked him what he would like and he said the Normandy from Mass Effect (2 if we are going to get technical). So after a good look on google I found out that it was a snazzy looking spaceship, and tried my hardest, and it turned out like….

Ta da, I know it’s not the greatest but it sort of looks like a spaceship-ish, my brother was happy with it though which is the main thing. What do you think??

Laters

Sus

PS always make sure that you have all you need for what you’re making, a quick trip to the local shop is never very fun.

Leave a Reply

