Buger Cake

My parents went to visit family friends yesterday, which means that I had the kitchen for the day, so of course I decided to bake.

I made burger cakes, which I have seen around and thought I should have a go at it.

I agree that there are better looking burger cakes around, but I still think that they are pretty cute. And they tasted yummy 🙂

I made fairy cakes and then cut them in half, and put in a small chocolate fork biscuit and a circle of red fondant and green fondant 🙂

Hope you enjoy

Laters

Sus

Leave a Reply

