POW! Planks a Lot and Sparrow me the Drama

I have always looked at the OPI nail varnishes and thought they look awesome, and after looking through lots of nail blogs, you realise they are quite highly rated, but I had never actually tried the colours, because I have never seen them for sale in a shop, however my sister had brought the Pirates of the Caribbean mini set, and let me borrow them…

Main colour – Sparrow me the Drama

Main colour – Planks a Lot

Over all I thought the nail varnishes had a good application, but I didn’t think that they were particularly stand out shades, if you were looking for something more subtle, these would be the colours for you, but personally I was a bit bored by them, although a lot of my friends liked the colours 🙂

Enjoy

suse

2 thoughts on “POW! Planks a Lot and Sparrow me the Drama

Leave a Reply

